Failure 

on

I’ve failed myself

Not once, not twice

On my every try
Hoping to give my best

I was hopeless at the end 
I would not lie 

The way I try was terrible​
I want it to be done 

But failed miserably 

Instead success disappoinment comes
There’s everything to regret  

And nothing to pray
I was losing myself at every step

Fading down to my memory lane

 

Tired body along with lazy mind

Thinking of failure killing inside 
There’s no one to support 

No one to care 

I am left alone in this battle 
Battle fighting alone 

Scares me every time 

It haunts me 
But I have to fight 

Get over it, as early 
Unless I would be drowned

Leave a Reply

