DEPRESSED

on

The feelings are weird 

These feelings never heard
Life’s confusing, I don’t want to steer 

Tired of everything, need a break to do prayer
Want to fly away to far zones

Just leave me alone to collect stones 
Stones of destiny, leave them unturn

My life’s messy for what to come 
I wish some changes

Just to clean my stains
There’s no way ahead, I want a ray

Just take me somewhere on a sleigh

I know it’s dangerous, but take me away

And call me when it would be a bright and shiny day 

Leave a Reply

